Tag Archives: AIA-NJ Service Awards

2012 AIA-NJ Service Award Recipients

The 2012 AIA-NJ Service Award recipients were announced at this years Design Conference.  Congratulations to the following:

Distinguished Service Award:  Stephen Carlidge
Resident of the Year:  Chanta Jackson
Young Architect of the Year:  April Horvath
Intern Architect of the Year:  Sarah Wolosin
Architect of the Year:  Rick Tokarski
Firm of the Year:  Spiezle Architectural Group

AIAThe awards will be presented at the 2013 Dinner to be held January 2, 2013, at the Lobster Shanty in Point Pleasant.

Service Awards Nominations

AIA-NJ annual Service Awards are given to recognize accomplishments of individuals and firms that have provided distinguishes service to the profession and to the Society. They are designed to focus on the accomplishments of members and non-members on issues of public awareness of the built environment, service to the community and other non-design aspects of Architecture.

Nominations for 2012 awardees are open for 2012 Service Award nominations -

Find out more information or download submission forms
Deadline for submissions – August 28, 2012


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers