Call for Submissions AIA Awards 2017


Call for subissions: AIA Awards 2017
Twenty-five Year Award recipient Monterey Bay Aquarium
Show us your best work 
AIA Awards celebrate the best buildings and spaces and the people behind them. These projects are in a class of their own and are innovative, beautifully designed, and improve lives and communities around the globe.

Get ready to show us your best work. We’re now accepting submissions for the following 2017 AIA Awards:

This award celebrates stunning contemporary architecture of any type, size, budget, or style.

Interior Architecture
This award honors innovative and spectacular interior spaces including new construction, renovations, and restorations.

Regional & Urban Design
This award recognizes the best in urban design, regional and city planning, and community development.

Twenty-five Year 
This award showcases precedent-setting buildings that have stood the test of time for 25–35 years and continue to set standards of excellence.

Learn more

Questions? [email protected]


Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: