Nominations Open for 2016 AIANJ Officers



The following are the Candidates for the 2016 AIANJ Officer positions available :

– President Elect (1 year term)

  • Ben Lee, AIA

– 1st Vice President (1 year term)

  • Verity Frizzel, AIA

– 2nd Vice President (1 year term)

  • Judith A Donnelly, AIA

– Secretary (2 year term)

  • John Cwikla, AIA

This is an excellent opportunity to have a voice in the workings of an organization that builds and sustains the VALUE OF THE ARCHITECT.

If you have an interest and would like to review the what it takes to be a leader of  AIA-NJ,
please contact Kurt M Kalafsky, AIA, 2015 Nominations Committee Chairman, no later than April 30, 2015

The following 2016 Officer positions are multi-year terms and will continue to be held to previously elected terms:

President – Justin Mihalik AIA
(Current President-Elect position)

Treasurer – Steven Lazarus AIA
(Second year of a 2 year term)

Past President – Kimberly Bunn AIA
(Current President position)

Robert Cozzarelli AIA – Regional Representative
(Third year of a 3 year term)

Nick Caravella Assoc AIA – Regional Associate Director
(Second year of a 3 year term)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: