2012 AIA-NJ Service Award Recipients

The 2012 AIA-NJ Service Award recipients were announced at this years Design Conference.  Congratulations to the following:

Distinguished Service Award:  Stephen Carlidge
Resident of the Year:  Chanta Jackson
Young Architect of the Year:  April Horvath
Intern Architect of the Year:  Sarah Wolosin
Architect of the Year:  Rick Tokarski
Firm of the Year:  Spiezle Architectural Group

AIAThe awards will be presented at the 2013 Dinner to be held January 2, 2013, at the Lobster Shanty in Point Pleasant.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: