2013 Slate of Officers

The 2013 Slate of Officers still has an open position.  Anyone interested in being a part of the discussion of “Your AIA” please contact Nomination Chair, Michael Hanrahan AIA ( [email protected] ).

The nominations for the 2013 officers are:

Jack Purvis, AIA – President
Kurt Kalafsky, AIA – President Elect
Kimberly Bunn, AIA – First Vice President
Justin Mihalik, AIA – Second Vice President
Verity Frizell, AIA – Secretary (second year of a two year term)
OPEN  – Treasurer
Jerome Eben, AIA – Regional Director (third year of a three year term)
Laurence Parisi, AIA – Immediate Past President

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: